When you click on a reward in your rewards list, a safety message will pop up asking if you would like to redeem it.

You should not press ‘Yes’ unless you are ready to claim at the cash register, otherwise your reward voucher will be activated and it will disappear after 3 minutes.

If you accidentally pressed ‘Yes’ when you were not meaning to redeem your reward, please contact the business directly. They will determine whether they are able to replace your reward voucher.

Or, if staff did not honor your reward voucher, please contact us to investigate.

Did this answer your question?