If you have sold your business, there are two options for your Stamp Me loyalty program subscription:
1. New owners take over
To transfer ownership to a new business owner, you will need to:
Update the billing information in your portal by:
going to your My Account area
Selecting the Subscription & Billing tab from the top menu
Heading to your Billing & Invoices Portal
Update the contact information in the 'My Account' area to the new business owners and let us know the best contact information going forward
Change the login information to the new business owners
2. Cancel the subscription
If you would like to cancel your Stamp Me subscription instead, you can do so by:
Logging into to your Loyalty Portal
Selecting the profile icon on the top right-hand side of the screen
Selecting My Account
Selecting the Subscription & Billing tab from the top menu
Selecting Cancel Plan
Providing cancellation reason and feedback
Pressing Confirm cancellation
Or you can fill out this cancellation form.